go to microblog>>>

blog (◕‿◕)

>7/13/2024 I went to bass pro shop and the arcade with bro and fam today. I got some fire loot at bass pro shop, and i got 2 bracelets and a cheezy matching plush with bro from the arcade. Today was pretty #lit ig.
>7/14/2024 Me and bro ate some brownie batter while we played some COD. We wanted to go to this skatepark in the town next to us today but we couldnt get a ride. Were gonna try to go to it tommorow hopefully. We got my dad to give us money to order cheese sticks which was also pretty nice. I need to find some more stuff to do on my computer in my free time.
>7/16/2024 8:47pm Me and bro went to this cool craft store and then got some pizza. I was gonna use the money to buy a flipper zero but money comes and goes, but memories are forever #quotestoliveby. After that we went to the skatepark and it was hella fun till i lost my footing and fell off my board going down a ramp. It was the worst pain I ever felt lowkey and I thudded rlly hard so i went to the ER to make sure I was fine. I just have a contusion. Bro keeps teasing me by saying at least he doesn't eat shit on his board. At least I can ollie mr.icanonlypopmyboardfor1second. My mom got us Chipotle after and me and bro finished up "Minions rise of Gru". it blew chunks. Anyways, me and bro are watching hotel transylvania rn(ironically ofc).
>7/29/2024 3:03am Ive been thinking about taking origami up as a hobby. Im already pretty good at it and I want to make some cooler newer things. I just needa get some origami paper first. Im really good at making these.
>7/31/2024 3:29pm I arrived at my friend's dad's house yesterday. Me and bro are gonna be spending the week here. So far it's been pretty fun. We went to the pool yesterday and I met his sisters (theyre annoying). We were thinking abt going swimming earlier but it started storming. Were gonna bug his dad in a bit to see if he can take us to applebees. (will update if we do).
>5:03pm: I dont think we going to applebees. His dad said hes getting me a salad (im a lil scared I dont know what salad it is. I hope Its not one of the ones from like pizza places with olives and tomato in them and shit.)
>8/1/2024 3:44pm Me and bro went to the springs today. It was really fun. Bro made me spend like 20 bucks on the "Lazy River" they had. The whole tubing experirence lasted 5 minutes. Biggest waste of my money. I then bought a fruit cup for lunch, and it had CANTALOUPE in it. not cool. Oh and It started raining and ruined our day. Bro thought his phone broke. smh. Anyways, were ordering milkshakes rn.
4:15pm: The delivery guy was mad cuz we only tipped him 2 dollars lmao. (Your fault for taking it dumbass)
8/21/2024 1:57am I finally got internet back. I didnt have it for like a week, it wasnt really that bad though. Might get a job soon.
8/22/2024 4:29pm Me and bro are at the library rn. I got some vegan/vegetarian cookbooks and a book on trees. His moms being a bitch rn. His moms picking him up bcuz shes a bitch and doesnt like him hanging out with me. God she sucks.
8/27/2024 10:20pm Todays been pretty boring. I made some bomb ass potato broccoli soup (I ate all of it myself), worked on my site a bit, played quake, and got some zyns. I hate not going anywhere. Staying at home makes me get all irritated and makes me feel like I have a headache but dont. I plan on going to the skatepark when it cools down. I hate the youtube video thats playing rn, but im too lazy to change it.
9/6/2024 3:47pm Im editing my site on my brothers cumputer rn, its kinda annoying me. I dont like this clicky clacky keyboard and the pages wont refresh so I cant see my tweaks. grrrr. I would use my laptop but my friend put his wet jacket on it and now it making weird, scary, crunchy noises. Im thinking about making some tofu katsu curry in a bit, im really looking forward to that. I love food. Im really excited for Halloweenies. Im such a Halloweenier. Me and my bro are thinkin about going as Cal and Andre from Zero Day. Gizmo will be going as a pig bcuz shes a lil fatty (will add photos of her in the costume soon). I've been replaying Fallout 3, im so good at it. Im such an epic gaymer. Me and bro have been having some wonderous adventures as of late, I should start adding those. Oh, and I might be getting a job at Panera soon, im sick of being an unemployed bum all the time and I want money to buy trinkets and tchotchkes. So yeah, thats all for now :3
9/20/2024 10:42am I GOT A BOYFRIEND. Hes so fucking awesome. I love him sm. Hes so silly and hes so nice to me, he thinks im really pretty :3. Hes good at skateboarding (better than me). Hes so cute and adorable. I love his voice sm its so cuteeee. Hes supposed to go to the store with me this morning, but idk if thats gonna happen or not, he still has my phone lolll, i dont hink he realizes that either. Hes so silly. Im sad that hes going over to his dads next week so I cant hang with him till he gets back, sighhhhhh. 9/18, putting our anniversary here so I never forget :3. Also, I still dont have a job yet.
9/23/2024 7:51pm We broke up, like 2 days ago. Sighhhhhhhhh, I really liked him, I thought he was awesome. He said he "forgot" to tell me he didnt want a serious relationship and he said he liked me but didnt feel a bf gf thing. What the freak. That boy just wanted to fuck me and that was it. Apparently I looked good enough for him to stick his dick in me but I wasnt anything else he wanted ig. He fucking sucks. If its because we just met, then why did you diddle me? (eyeroll emoji) I thought he like wouldnt be like that since he was raised by 3 sisters and a beautiful and lovely single mom. That boy played me like a fiddle. I loved him sm I was enamored by him. All my friends heard about was how much I love him and how awesome I thought he was. Guess I gotta keep waiting for someone else to come along. Am I just never gonna find love? Am I unlovable?












Take me Back!